The Answer to Your SAP Headaches… at last!

Join us for a free webinar on June 28th on how ignio™ for SAP® ERP can become your “intelligent virtual expert” and run your SAP environments more effectively and efficiently.

Errors associated with Procure to Pay, Order to Cash and IDocs have significant business and financial impacts to the enterprise. Even though the resolution times for these issues can be completed relatively quickly, the issue isolation and identification process can take a tremendous amount of time.

We shall cover the following:

– Remove SAP Basis Management complexities
– Resolve common errors affecting critical business processes in minutes
– Reduce knowledge gaps across operational teams and technologies

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
4:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Watch the recording here.